The members of the current Managing Committee (2015-2018):

K. N. Anantharamaiah, President (Mobile: 92424 61492)

B. K Ramamurthy, Vice-President (Mobile: 94488 08125)

K. V. Madhusudhana, Secretary (Mobile: 94489 17649)

V. Gopal, Treasurer

B. V. Ramanna, Joint Secretary

H.S. Jayanarayana Ithal, Joint Treasurer

A. Suresh Rao, Internal Auditor

T. Gopalakrishna, Member

T. N. Satyaprakash, Member

S. P. Nandish, Member


Latest Updates

BTM Cultural Academy recently celebrated its 25th Anniversary with a series of Music and Dance Programs. It has been a great journey of the past 25 years. We enthusiastically look forward to the next 25 years and beyond!

Please also visit our YouTube Channel: BTM Cultural Academy Youtube Channel More Audio/Video will be uploaded soon, from the archives.